Reviews

yelp
Jaime K.
December 30, 2021

Have had wonderful experiences at this office. Dr Zook is great! Not only is she an expert in her field but she has made me feel at ease and totally...

yelp
Allison M.
November 29, 2021

I don't often write reviews, but when they are duly deserved, I won't hesitate. In seeing a few of the recent reviews here, I need to note a couple...

yelp
Marion F.
November 26, 2021

Ok so i have to change my négative review to a positive one. They work with a terrible company in charge of the billing, apparently they will change. My...

google
Kristin B
October 22, 2021

I'm very grateful for having been referred to Dr. Zook. She is a doctor of great kindness, compassion and thorough workings. She is one of depth, as she made us aware of health concerns many other doctors had overlooked. To have someone like her working to help us has been most pleasing, as we appreciate everything she does and works for. Not to mention, her staff and office environment is quite commendable. Upon walking in, one is greeted with such warm and welcoming individuals. People of whom are truly there to help, with passion for what they do and who they work for.

google
Chris I
October 11, 2021

It’s been really hard to find a good dermatologist in Seattle since moving here and I really felt taken care of, helped, and understood when I was here. Highly recommend.

google
Kimberly
October 11, 2021

I am not a huge fan of going to the doctor and have putting off getting a skin check for years. Dr Zook and her staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, give a through exam of all my skin and answered all my many questions about skin stuff. Thank you to the whole team!

google
Scott Mezistrano
October 6, 2021

Very helpful staff and physicians! A pleasure to go there.

google
Samleen Thiara
September 22, 2021

When I say I have tried so many places for my skin and hair, it would be an understatement. But I am so happy to find this place! Diane is the only one I trust when it comes to my skin and now that I am on my laser hair removal journey, I am happy to know she is here. Some lasers have made my skin break out after treatments and that was annoying. The laser used on my face at Spectrum had no side effects and is super effective on my hair. I'm excited to continue to use the laser they offer and see even more amazing results!

yelp
Sam T.
September 21, 2021

When I say I have tried so many places for my skin and hair, it would be an understatement. But I am so happy to find this place! Diane is the only one I...

google
Isabel Short
September 3, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Zook for several years and she does a great job with my skin checks, she's a clear communicator and always explains the options and why she's recommending something. I recently had an urgent issue come up and the office staff was super helpful in getting me in last-minute; it was my first time seeing Tim and he's just as great as Dr. Zook, he answered all my questions thoughtfully and helped me come up with a clear treatment plan. The clinic itself is bright and welcoming and I always feel comfortable there.

google
Priyan Agarwal
August 12, 2021

I have seen doctor Zook for 6 years now. She is usually punctual and advices in the best interest of patient long term.

google
Priyan Agarwal
August 12, 2021

I have seen doctor Zook for 6 years now. She is usually punctual and advices in the best interest of patient long term.

google
Geri Gottlieb
July 18, 2021

I fly in from Palm Springs , California to see Dr. Zook . I trust her completely with all aspects of my dermatological health and well being. Dr. Zook is clear, direct and factual when answering any and all questions I have. Beyond the skin care and screenings , Dr. Zook is the only person I trust with any cosmetic enhancements as well. As long as she practices and as long as I need her care I will be flying to see her a couple times a year.

google
q
January 24, 2021

Dr. Zook was very thorough and answered all of my questions patiently. Wait time was normal for a drs. office.

google
Jenna
October 26, 2020

Tim is great!

google
Mike L
October 24, 2020
google
Thomas Riedl
September 4, 2020

Fantastic experience, very professional throughout! - Easy to get appointment online even though I was a new patient - Luxurious offices, convenient with garage - Super friendly nurses - Dr Coop took the time to hear me out, understand the history and propose options, now on promising treatment plan that other doctors before her hadn't considered Best derma I've ever been to!

google
Bella Razdar
August 21, 2020

Dr. Zook is amazing! Very friendly. She took the time to listen to all my concerns.

google
Bridget Harkness
July 22, 2020

Honestly, every time I have been here my experience has been wonderful and I have already recommended to several friends. Dr. Zook has been very helpful with a range of concerns I have had and is very good about discussing treatment options according to what I feel comfortable with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell she is a leader in her field. Five stars.

google
Bridget Harkness
July 22, 2020

Honestly, every time I have been here my experience has been wonderful and I have already recommended to several friends. Dr. Zook has been very helpful with a range of concerns I have had and is very good about discussing treatment options according to what I feel comfortable with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell she is a leader in her field. Five stars.

Load More
American Academy of DermatologyAmerican Board of DermatologyAmerican Medical AssociationThe International Society For The Study Of Vulvovaginal DiseaseNational Vulvodynia AssociationWashington Dermatology AssociationWomen's Dermatologic Society
Copyright © 2022 Spectrum Dermatology of Seattle
envelopeenterphone-handsetmapcalendar-fullcar linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram