Reviews

google

Chris I

December 6, 2021

It’s been really hard to find a good dermatologist in Seattle since moving here and I really felt taken care of, helped, and understood when I was here. Highly recommend.

google

Kimberly

December 6, 2021

I am not a huge fan of going to the doctor and have putting off getting a skin check for years. Dr Zook and her staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, give a through exam of all my skin and answered all my many questions about skin stuff. Thank you to the whole team!

google

Scott Mezistrano

December 6, 2021

Very helpful staff and physicians! A pleasure to go there.

google

Samleen Thiara

December 6, 2021

When I say I have tried so many places for my skin and hair, it would be an understatement. But I am so happy to find this place! Diane is the only one I trust when it comes to my skin and now that I am on my laser hair removal journey, I am happy to know she is here. Some lasers have made my skin break out after treatments and that was annoying. The laser used on my face at Spectrum had no side effects and is super effective on my hair. I'm excited to continue to use the laser they offer and see even more amazing results!

yelp

Sam T.

December 6, 2021

When I say I have tried so many places for my skin and hair, it would be an understatement. But I am so happy to find this place! Diane is the only one I...

google

Isabel Short

December 6, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Zook for several years and she does a great job with my skin checks, she's a clear communicator and always explains the options and why she's recommending something. I recently had an urgent issue come up and the office staff was super helpful in getting me in last-minute; it was my first time seeing Tim and he's just as great as Dr. Zook, he answered all my questions thoughtfully and helped me come up with a clear treatment plan. The clinic itself is bright and welcoming and I always feel comfortable there.

google

Priyan Agarwal

December 6, 2021

I have seen doctor Zook for 6 years now. She is usually punctual and advices in the best interest of patient long term.

google

Geri Gottlieb

December 6, 2021

I fly in from Palm Springs , California to see Dr. Zook . I trust her completely with all aspects of my dermatological health and well being. Dr. Zook is clear, direct and factual when answering any and all questions I have. Beyond the skin care and screenings , Dr. Zook is the only person I trust with any cosmetic enhancements as well. As long as she practices and as long as I need her care I will be flying to see her a couple times a year.

google

q

December 6, 2021

Dr. Zook was very thorough and answered all of my questions patiently. Wait time was normal for a drs. office.

google

Jenna

December 6, 2021

Tim is great!

google

Mike L

December 6, 2021
google

Thomas Riedl

December 6, 2021

Fantastic experience, very professional throughout! - Easy to get appointment online even though I was a new patient - Luxurious offices, convenient with garage - Super friendly nurses - Dr Coop took the time to hear me out, understand the history and propose options, now on promising treatment plan that other doctors before her hadn't considered Best derma I've ever been to!

google

Bella Razdar

December 6, 2021

Dr. Zook is amazing! Very friendly. She took the time to listen to all my concerns.

google

Bridget Harkness

December 6, 2021

Honestly, every time I have been here my experience has been wonderful and I have already recommended to several friends. Dr. Zook has been very helpful with a range of concerns I have had and is very good about discussing treatment options according to what I feel comfortable with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell she is a leader in her field. Five stars.

facebook

Debra Jean Howard

recommends
December 6, 2021

so friendly and always prompt .

google

Kylis Asbury

December 6, 2021
google

kerry farrell

December 6, 2021

Professional, personable, always right on time & someone I can trust.

google

Heather Songstad

December 6, 2021

Dr. Zook is kind, empathetic, and gentle. After dealing with a skin issue for months, she had me almost completely healed in 2 days. I was misdiagnosed previously and was hesitant to try another doctor. She was worth taking the chance on.

google

rizzjohn

December 6, 2021

I have followed Dr. Zook from her prior practice to Spectrum. I am more than completely satisfied with her care. She knows my dermatological needs and couples exams with care, easy conversation and a positive approach. Her staff are equally caring. I don't understand the negative reviews about staff, as I have always had a positive experience. Added bonus: free parking in the garage in her building!

facebook

Katia Ronay

recommends
December 6, 2021

Dr. Zook is thorough , knowledgeable and personable.

Load More
American Academy of DermatologyAmerican Board of DermatologyAmerican Medical AssociationThe International Society For The Study Of Vulvovaginal DiseaseNational Vulvodynia AssociationWashington Dermatology AssociationWomen's Dermatologic Society
Copyright © 2021 Spectrum Dermatology of Seattle
envelopeenterphone-handsetmapcalendar-fullcar linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram